This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Our Team

Narrow By Department

Ask A Question

901 11th Ave Se
High River
AB
T1V1P2
  • Lux Lakhu

    Employee Image

    Lux Lakhu

    Dealer Principal
    (403) 652-1365
    lux@hrtoyota.com
  • Saleem Budhwani

    Employee Image

    Saleem Budhwani

    Director of Operations
    (403) 652-1365
  • Shenila Shallwani

    Employee Image

    Shenila Shallwani

    Controller
    (403) 652-1365
    shenila@hrtoyota.com
  • Simon Agius

    Employee Image

    Simon Agius

    Fixed Operations Manager
    (403) 652-1365
    parts@hrtoyota.com
  • Charles Biss

    Employee Image

    Charles Biss

    New Car Sales Manager
    (403) 652-1365
    charles@hrtoyota.ca
  • Kell Mitchell

    Employee Image

    Kell Mitchell

    Parts Manager
    (403) 652-1365
    kell@hrtoyota.com
  • Craig See

    Employee Image

    Craig See

    IT Manager/Marketing Manager
    (403) 652-1365
    craig@hrtoyota.ca
- + Disclaimers