This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Our Team

Management
901 11th Ave Se
High River
AB
T1V1P2
  • Saleem Budhwani

    Budhwani, Saleem

    Saleem Budhwani

    Dealer Principal
    (403) 652-1365
  • Rahim Premji

    Premji, Rahim

    Rahim Premji

    Director
    (403) 652-1365
  • Maleka Rajani

    Rajani, Maleka

    Maleka Rajani

    General Manager
    (403) 652-1365
  • Gene Kwan

    Kwan, Gene

    Gene Kwan

    New Sales Manager
    (403) 652-1365
    Gene@hrtoyota.ca
  • Miguel Espinosa

    Espinosa, Miguel

    Miguel Espinosa

    Pre-Owned Manager
    Miguel@hrtoyota.ca
  • Ishan Ishan

    Ishan, Ishan

    Ishan Ishan

    Business Manager
    (403) 652-1365
    ishan@hrtoyota.ca
  • Antoney Chelliah

    Chelliah, Antoney

    Antoney Chelliah

    Financial Services Manager
    (403) 652-1365
    Antoney@hrtoyota.ca
  • Shenila Shallwani

    Shallwani, Shenila

    Shenila Shallwani

    Controller
    (403) 652-1365
    shenila@hrtoyota.ca
  • Tommy Quon

    Quon, Tommy

    Tommy Quon

    Service Manager
    tquon@hrtoyota.ca
  • Rick Stadnick

    Stadnick, Rick

    Rick Stadnick

    Parts Manager
    (403) 652-1365
    Rick@hrtoyota.ca

Get in Touch with Us

- + Disclaimers